A Day in The Hamptons: A Mother, Daughter Vignette.

S t y l i n g

Orla Dress :: Mabo Kids:: @mabokids
Tortoise Dress :: Reformation :: @reformation
Transitional Skirt :: Ajaie Alaie :: @ajaie_alaie
Milou Pinafore & Greta Dress :: Daughter :: @daughter.co

A c c e s s o r i e s

Sandals :: LOQ :: @loq
Beach Blanket :: Vintage
Luggy Basket :: Olli Ella :: @olliella
Straw Basket :: General Store :: @generalstore
Optima packable hat in natural :: Brookes Boswell :: @brookesboswell

This dreamy vignette can be you... Shop here:

child dress ethical fashion tapered Hamptons

T h a n k s  &  C r e d i t s
Models: Grace Fisher & Colette "Coco" Fisher :: @g.fisher  
Cinematographer: Amy Harris :: @amy_avenue
Art Director + Composer: Megan Perry Fisher :: @meganpfisher
Violinist: Alba S. Torremocha :: @albastorremocha